Contact Us

After many years in the packaging industry, we understand the importance of a well-functioning, fast and flexible contact. We have a solid knowledge in finding the best solutions for each situation, no matter its character. Please do not hesitate to contact us.

Contact Us

Polynova Nissen AB

+46 8-449 29 85

support@polynova.se

Vretensborgsvägen 28, 7 tr, SE126 30 Hägersten

Polynova Nissen AB, Vretenborgsv. 28, 7tr, SE-126 30 Hägersten

Administration

admin@polynova.se

Sales

Håkan Ernstgård

Sales Manager

+46 76 697 50 58

hakan.ernstgard@polynova.se

Malin Lindqvist

Account Manager

+46 76 118 35 80

malin.lindqvist@polynova.se

Erica Forslund

Key Account Manager

+46 70 85 48 437

erica.forslund@polynova.se

Åsa Björkman

Account Manager

+46 76 101 30 93

asa.bjorkman@polynova.se

Support

Cecilia Saxin

Team Leader Support

+46 8 449 29 66

cecilia.saxin@polynova.se

Purchasing

Joakim Pettersson

Team Leader Purchasing

+46 70 216 21 80

joakim.pettersson@polynova.se

Patrik Söderström

Purchaser

+46 76 719 56 80

patrik.soderstrom@polynova.se

Marketing

Anna Axelsson

Marketing Manager

+46 73 310 13 33

anna.axelsson@polynova.se

Ola Agnevik

Product Specialist

+46 70 515 00 06

ola.agnevik@polynova.se

Celine Puggioli

Marketing Assistant

+46 73 699 21 76

celine.puggioli@polynova.se

Economy, Business Admin, CEO

Lotta Syrjä

Chief Accountant

+46 73 600 38 04

lotta.syrja@polynova.se

Joel Wickström

Sustainability Manager

+46 70 673 39 87

joel.wickstrom@polynova.se

Peter Umerkajeff

Group CEO 

+46 70 58 56 822

peter.umerkajeff@polynova.se

Global Business

With more than 40 years in the plastic industry, Polynova has built up a well-established global network of highly professional suppliers. This makes us competitive in offering our customers a wide range of products suitable for several business areas.

In 2009, we founded a purchasing office in China, and we have logistics centers located in Sweden, Norway, and the USA. Polynova is a small company with a large global network. This makes us efficient, flexible, and always with a strong customer focus. We strive to be the best full range supplier for our customers packaging needs.